Comparative Degree

25 Dec

Someday, I’ll be with someone who is able to handle my mania, my depression, and my in-betweens.

I’ll be with someone who would stay true to her promise of love no matter how unstable my emotions get. Someone who would recognize what state I’m at and not use that against me. I’ll be with someone who would struggle to hug me every time I push her love away, which is quite often. I’ll be with someone who would enumerate all my flaws but still end it with “I’m staying, no matter what.”

I think someone crazier than me then!

Leave a Reply

