The Firefly to that Wildfire

5 Dec

I like children, toys, books, good food, theater, twitter, plane rides, beaches, underwater, surprises, hearts, rainbows, anything LGBT+ among many other things.

ayee

I have too many interests that distract my attention with work and all.

But nothing really distracts my heart from you. :>

wildfire

It may seem like I’m everywhere, but my love’s a moth, hovering around my wildfire. Only difference is that I catch the fire but don’t get burned. Love turns me into something beautiful instead, that glows and shines in the end.

fireflies-jar

I’m the firefly to that wildfire.

Ever yours. Ever mine. Ever ours.

Leave a Reply

