Dear A…

1 Aug

I used to be sad because of losing you. I went crazy handling that loss and longing.

Lately, more than that, I’m sad because I’m already used to being sad, like it’s my normal mood and disposition. Being happy surprises me.

I used to be always in a jolly mood and with an optimistic view. Now, I’m always down and expecting people to disappoint me.

This is not me.

A new friend wished me luck in rediscovering myself.

Somewhere along the way in forgetting my love for you, I’m losing a big part of me too.

Untitled2

Come find me, anyone?

Leave a Reply

